Another look back.

Another look back at some handknits I haven’t blogged yet.

20130723-085545.jpgMarian, knit from Plymouth Yarn Haciendo. It’s very warm and cozy!

20130723-090508.jpg

20130723-090526.jpg

20130723-090539.jpgConina socks, knit for my mom as a Christmas gift. The yarn is Cascade Heritage in a teal shade. The first photo is truest in color. I love this pattern, it’s so pretty! The only problem I had was that I don’t like charts, I like to work off written patterns. But, each time I tried the written pattern I ended up with the wrong number of stitches so I used the chart in the end. Still, I would totally knit this pattern again.

As for catching up, I have four finished items left to show! Wow, this makes me feel like I was really knitting a lot over the end of last year.

More later. Happy knitting!

This entry was posted in blogging on the go, knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

