Crawling out from everywhere.

I’m trying to get more organized on my Ravelry projects page.  That has meant deleting projects that should really be ripped out, adding photos and marking some projects complete where I never did before and re-evaluating what projects are really on my needles for the long haul.  So, today I found two more projects that I never blogged or put into my Ravelry project pages.ImageImage

This is the Noro Striped Scarf, only with Cascade 220 instead of Noro yarn.  I’m knitting this on US# 8’s.  This will be for Hubby once it’s complete.  I started this in October of 2011.Image

This is a basic pair of anklets.  The yarn is Serenity Sock Weight by Premier Yarns, it’s something I picked up at Hancock Fabrics last fall.  

So, there you have it, a few more projects to keep me busy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

