More Ravellenic knitting.

These are my other WIP/Ravellenic knitting project. They are Opal Rainforest yarn in Tiger, tiger socks for hubby. I found that I was getting a bad ladder on one side of the sock in progress so I had to move a few stitches over and that seems to be helping. I’m flip flopping between the two pairs of socks as I get bored. These are getting the most attention though. That’s because they are further behind and also, I like the knitting in the round much more than ribbing. Ugh, ribbing! So that’s what I’m up to for now!

20120806-131855.jpg

This entry was posted in blogging on the go, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Ravellenic knitting.

  1. katie m. says:

    Wild! (Oh, dear, sorry for the awful pun.)

Leave a Reply

