Cobblestone progress.

image

Another project to share.. I started this Cobblestone sweater in December or January, I think January.  So maybe I can finish it within a year, huh.  It’s for Rich, he’s going to love it.  Yay for a hubby that loves handknits!

The only thing is, these needles are making me miserable with this yarn. I think I’ll have to buy a metal pair so the yarn won’t drag. I looked through my needle stash and of course I have 7’s and 9’s. No 8’s.  That’s probably how they ended up on these needles.

Okay, so that’s me. I’m off to knit and watch the Oregon Ducks game.  I hope you had a great Thanksgiving & weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

