My Capucine


I really enjoyed knitting this hat, my Capucine. The pattern is great and the hat is adorable. I just got around to taking this photo today and think I’m going to block the hat a bit. I used Araucania yarn and I think the thick and thin of the yarn requires a light blocking. But, this is just so cute. I even want to knit another! It’s so good to have a successful knit! Still, I’ll show the other completed projects in the next few days.

Happy knitting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

