Flickr is on to me.

I’ll just say that it was all going well with my getting caught up by my birthday, which has been my goal. But, it’s like Flickr caught on and switched their *clock* so now that won’t be the case. ..Unless I leave some pictures out of some groups. Well, anyway, here are some of my favorites from this week’s catch up.

365.86 me

365.86 x4 Rainy aftermath.

365.92 x4 In like.

Hope you’re having a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flickr is on to me.

  1. nina says:

    I love that self portrait!

  2. korin says:

    I love your tattoo! what’s the story behind it? it’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

