Forgetful

I was going to blog earlier and forgot. Sigh.

Today was a crazy busy day full of running around. No, my car is still not entirely fixed. But yes, she held out for me and was awesome. So, tomorrow I’ll return to staying home to play it safe. I think. Yes, I will!

I’ve picked up two other projects that have been lying around. A baby bootie, actually a Magic Slipper using some Araucania Ranco that I’ve had leftover from a Simple Yet Effective Shawl. And a plain pair of socks for myself that hold a lot of sentiment for me. Tomorrow I’m going to wash a pair of handwarmers that I’ve needed to send off for some time now. I hope they are still useful. I think they are, they’re headed for Wyoming.

‘Night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

