365.23 Mount Bachelor

So, today I spent a few hours messing with organizing pictures that I’ve been wanting to get uploaded onto Flickr since last month. There are a lot, as in maybe a couple of hundred, photos sitting on my desktop waiting for me to go through them and/or make final decisions. This was a favorite, making me wish I was there again. And the point … I should have been knitting with all that time. I just couldn’t bring myself to knit until the last couple of hours. I’m still holding out hope that I can complete something by 11:59pm tomorrow! I’ll let you know Monday.

Also, last night was so much fun! We went to see Brad Garrett. He was so funny, completely awesome. His opening act, Jay Malone, was very funny too. I definitely want to see them again. In March, we have another show we’re planning for, that’s Rita Hosking. We saw her several years ago and really liked her music. Although I love winter, it’s nice that we’re getting into the time of year where there will be lots of events on our calendar. I already have things planned for the next 3 Saturdays.

So, update Monday. See you tomorrow though. ‘Night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

