Happenings

I’m still here. I didn’t mean to run off like that, but I’ve been so busy lately. I got things ready for company and then had car problems, eek. Since all of that, there’s been much running around doing fun things day to day. Here’s a little sampling and I’ll post something knitting related later. (And I totally plan on commenting on some of your blogs, have meant to for days. I’ve been reading when I have a spare minute and have enjoyed reading memes and new settling in adventures).

DSC_0139_2

DSC_0155_2

DSC_0416_2

See you later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happenings

  1. Angela says:

    Love the misty ocean shot- could you send some of that my way please? It has been 100+ almost every day since I got to Texas.

Leave a Reply

