Random Tuesday

1. I have been super busy getting things ready for company arriving in a few days. After this blog post, I’m making a list that I’ve been meaning to make since the weekend to be sure I don’t miss anything. I was so tired today that I COULD NOT stay awake. So, I fell asleep at 8pm and now here I am awake since 11pm! At least I didn’t miss blogging, right.

2. I fixed my last snag with Ishbel and now I have another. I think that last time I missed a YO and so, ended up a few stitches short. And I suspect the same thing happened this time. That’s because there was a comment element, during both mistakes I was talking on the phone at the same time I was knitting. I knew I needed complete attention, but couldn’t help myself. Huh, I also just realized that both mistakes happened on Row 3, just different sections. I’ll get pictures of Ishbel, in progress, tomorrow.

3. I got a gorgeous new nail polish that I adore completely. Oddly enough, it’s a shade that I’ve always avoided. Turns out, it really compliments my skin tone.

4. My head is still fuzzy so I suppose this is about it.

*I’m still calling it “Random Tuesday”, I *just* missed it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

