Pretty. Shiny.

I’m not so much with the words right now. But I do have some goodies to share.

DSC00192_2

One Turqui down. I like how the striping became so much closer together with the fewer stitches. Again, I really think this Socks That Rock Lightweight works really well as a Monkey. Of course there is an entire sock done.

DSC00198_2

I can’t wait to give these to my friend E!

Another fairly new sock off the needles is my Stiped Noro.

365.143

I adore the stripes. I haven’t cast on the second sock yet since they are a little warm at this point. But, as far as keeping up my momentum I should cast on soon.

This is what I spent most of my day tending to …

Jewelry DSC00032_2

I made several new things today and took tons of photos trying to get the best ones to show the jewelry. It was a lot of work. And I ran out of all of my most used silver wire, which I just bought yesterday. Yeah.

Sleepy now. Tomorrow I’ll show up earlier. I have few things on my to do list tomorrow. ‘Night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pretty. Shiny.

  1. katie m. says:

    The socks looks great! Both pairs are so nice and colorful. Good luck with your to-do list …

  2. danielle says:

    i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the striped noros…

Leave a Reply

