anything I can think of.

Bad, bad grammar here all the time.

I am happy to say that most of the nausea is gone. Unfortunately, I was right about coming down with other ickiness too. Coughing and my whole body is achy. Still, I had a lot of errands to run today. So, I bundled up and went out. Tomorrow, I have to get out more. But, I look forward to possibly doing very little (to none) running around this weekend.

All of this means, of course, that there is still no new knitting to show. I actually haven’t even ripped out Ganomy yet. I wanted to but I wanted a picture first and couldn’t find my camera. I was so distraught over it that I got fully dressed and ran out to my car in the freezing middle of the night to see if it was there. Unbelievably, it was and had been there overnight. It had condensation on the monitor and one of the lenses and I was convinced it was done for. Thankfully, once it dried, it was fine. Yay! Running outside like a madperson didn’t help me feel better. Surprising, right.

Thank you for the happy thoughts, they are very appreciated.

Hopefully I’ll have something funner tomorrow. ‘Night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

