not making it.

Clearly I have failed with NaBloPoMo, but I’m still going to push forward through the end of the month. I may even push myself to do the daily blogging next month. If not for my trip to Texas and all that it involved, I think I could have made it through from the day I joined.

city

I’ve been home since Sunday evening. I still don’t feel settled though. I’m still very tired. So I will catch up and have some pictures to show. There’s even a finished knit! Crazy exciting, for me. But, I’ll save that for tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to not making it.

  1. katie m. says:

    Welcome back! I hope the trip was great … can’t wait to see some pictures! And the big knitting reveal, obviously …

Leave a Reply

