img00305.jpg

Today has been a busy, busy day. My Mom and I surprised my grandparents with our visit. Its been a good visit, though sad. My Grandfather is very sick. (the typing guru on this BB wanted to type suck and yeah, that describes the situation.

We also went and met up with my friend L, who also happens to be my ex-MIL from long ago. That was a fun visit. And she gave me the lovely necklace in the photo. That aims up my day, generally. I need to put up better pictures when I have faster internet. That probably won’t be until after I get home Sunday. So that’s me for now. img00305.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

