Missing 3 Days

3043426839_f28a0b6196

Along with some housekeeping things that were top priority in the last week, I had several things to do for my trip (as seen in the packing lists above). And now I’m in Texas. So, that’s what has been keeping me away for the last few days. I actually thought I would be able to keep up with this during that time, crazy. That would have only worked if I was a much more organized person. Heh, that makes me laugh.

I’m working on a hat right now for my other grandfather (other as opposed to the one that celebrated his birthday last weekend). I think that tomorrow I will have a finished photo to show for the hat. Warning now, the next couple of days posts may come from hubby’s Blackberry. We’ll see.

Last, I gave my Mom her birthday present early. It isn’t until next Monday but I won’t be here then. And I thought she might like some help with it. Hmm, photo of the prezzie tomorrow too.

See you then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

