tiredtired

I'm still here. This is the last week of my summer class and I'll do a real update once that's over.

I am in the Ravelympics 2008 over at Ravelry, participating in the WIP's Wrestling. Next blog post I will share all of those WIP's. So far, most knitting has been on the hot pink Koigu Embossed Leaves. Everything else has been about getting organized because it seems that I've dropped the needles out of a few of the other WIP's and/or don't know where I am in the pattern(s) to begin with.

For now, I leave you with my awesome little lovebug.

2008 - Aug 4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tiredtired

  1. Angel says:

    Good luck with the socks-can’t wait to see everything!

Leave a Reply

