I is for iced.

I is for Iced

Yum, I like iced drinks year round. Lots and lots of ice in Coca Cola, tea, water, club soda … Though, like a lot of people, I can’t get enough when it’s hot weather like it has been lately. So, while it’s true that I lovelovelove ice, I realize this is a bit weak for the ABC-along but it’s all I could muster! As you see, I’m still catching up since I believe they are maybe to “N” at least in the group. I have “J” and “K” figured out, I just need pictures.

I’m working on another post for this weekend, so I’ll be around.

Happy Weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I is for iced.

  1. Well, my favorite among that drink is the iced tea. Whenever I drink iced tea I feel so fresh. Anyway, thanks for sharing.
    -krisha-

Leave a Reply

