let’s try this

pretty little flowers from my outing at the park
sweet pink laced petals - macro.may9

*yay, it worked. I was trying out linking the photo back to Flickr. I couldn’t find anything on Typepad or Flickr about how to do this so I was studying the source code from another blog. V.cool.

I’ll blog a real post later today. I’m also going to do a bunch of upgrades – yuck, I usually try to avoid them. But, I brushed aside a note earlier in the week about QuickTime not working with the iTunes upgrade that I did (because I was trying to fix a sound problem on my Macbook) but thought ‘oh, it won’t effect me’ and now it has. I bought a new video on iTunes and found that I can’t watch it or any of my videos now although it shows the time passing as though it is playing. I want to see my 80’s video, I’ve been all nostalgic with music lately!

So, yeah, more later today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to let’s try this

  1. Jaime says:

    pretty. test.

Leave a Reply

