hourglass update

I ripped out the seam of the Hourglass Sweater neckline and sewed it all up again. And … a little straighter but still very fluttery. I want to be done but it doesn’t make sense to just let it be if I’m not pleased to wear it, you know? So, I think that I’m going to pull the seam out again (geez) and probably even pull out the last section and add one more decrease section. Then I’ll take it from there. Any tips from anyone who has knit this before?

I have a few others things to blog, will post those tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to hourglass update

  1. Maggie says:

    Hi! Just wanted to say thanks so much for your comment on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve had a lot of fun poking about here, seeing all the beautiful things you’ve created! Like an idiot, I’d never followed the ravelry link to your website before — I’m glad I did!
    Thanks again! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Maggie (aka Magaidhbhan)

  2. Angel says:

    Thanks for the Macbook tip that you left on my blog… and I love, just LOVE your Clapotis… the colors are stunning.

Leave a Reply

