few more this & thats

The pictures in the last post aren’t exactly as I’d hoped (regarding size) but I think I know how to fix that. Otherwise, the centering is what I’ve been after forever!

Also, after reading through the last post, I wanted to make a point of saying that our recent move is a good thing. Something we’re happy about and part of our plans/goals but I think reading some of that part (especially about living space size) may give you the wrong idea. Anyway, I just wanted to add that.

And there was something else, I already forgot but I do remember something else now … Last month, LAST MONTH, was my blogiversary and I totally spaced it except for remembering just long enough to forget when I did blog again! Anyway, 2 years for my little blog. Thanks for reading me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

