Koigu

Koigu
These anklets are a gift for someone. This is the first time that I have completed a project with Koigu. They are so cushiony, I love them. I’m definitely going to buy more of this shade in the future. When I bought it, I was dreaming of knee highs for myself but I wouldn’t have had enough yarn (now I know). I think the recipient will like them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Koigu

  1. Rachel says:

    They look great! Did you need one skein or two?

Leave a Reply

