Ch..ch…ch…changes

..hopefully. I’m going through some personal things where I’m hoping for some resolve. And to be perfectly honest, I’m not too sure where to go with this blog (I love, LOVE the knitting which is the ONLY reason I even started a blog but I’d like JUST a little more personal stuff). I tried a blog for ‘personal’ purposes but realized that wasn’t for me. So, now what?
ANYway. . . I’m still knitting – one sock to go for my 2nd sock pal, but I’m going to do a great deal of that while I hang out at a coffee shop tomorrow AND blog, because I’m still having problems at home regarding blogging. Sorry.
Sometimes life is just **** like this.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

