Baby Shower Preparations

Knitting … I haven’t worked on the Candy Pinwheel since yesterday.  I’m really tired of working on it, right now I have over 300 stitches and need to see how big it is spread out.  In a much needed break last night, I knit the Fixie Hat.  It is cute and was a very quick knit.  It just seems so little!

Today my friend M and I went to Target to get some baby shower necessities including a few things off of C’s registry list.

No knitting pictures until after I wash the hat and blanket.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

