NaKniSweMo progress

20131110-103106.jpgProgress from knitting this morning. It’s the most I’ve worked on it so far, I better get going!

Happy knitting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaKniSweMo progress

  1. Beth says:

    Hi! I am knitting this same sweater on Rav right now, and I was wondering if you notice that the stitches on the big cable on the Right Side Cable are twisted? I just got done with my WHOLE right side front before I noticed that they don’t lay flat! I’ve been trying to figure out why or what I’ve done wrong and I e-mailed the designer but I’m waiting to hear back. Do you have any ideas?
    Thanks!

    xoxo Beth aka Spindelicious on Ravelry

Leave a Reply

